Meet the OSCA Council

The OSCA Council.

Meet your 2022 OSCA Council.


  • President

    Andrew Wilson AFSM (’78)

  • Senior Vice President

    Stephen Webster (’73)

  • Junior Vice President

    Matthew Guthridge (’91)

  • Treasurer

    Philip Wright ('69)

  • OSCA Executive Director

    Scott Montgomery (’85)

  • Councillor

    James Gallacher (’90)

  • Councillor

    Ben James ('89)

  • Councillor

    Alistair Macrae ('94)

  • Councillor

    Peter Lam (’99)

  • Councillor

    James Adams ('05)

  • Councillor

    Nick Schiffer ('88)

  • Councillor

    Mark Tolson ('73)

Upcoming Events

Join OSCA Connect

Find out about private events, community updates and more on our brand new platform for all alumni, OSCA Connect.

Sign up now

Update your details

Update your mailing address, email and contact settings so we can stay in touch

Update now